Smooth
operation.

IT systems and tools

Management and approval systems.

Top. Manager.
Online tools tailored to our clients’ need profiles smooth, accelerate and automate processes from initial briefing to finished end product. Our artwork approval gadgetry, finely judged asset management and database publishing systems with customised interfaces to your systems make data and information sharing that much easier.
Products and Services
Good reviews.

Artwork
approval tools

Our web-based platforms help make the approval process for your packaging clear and transparent. All the correction steps for the various project phases are documented and can be revisited further down the line.

Asset
management

An asset management system will give you a clear overview of your product images and enable you to make them available to retail and franchise partners at any time – if it’s doing its job properly. There are no worries on that front with the asset management system we design, implement and host across your sales channels, because we tailor it to your needs. Our system automatically generates the requisite formats.

Database
publishing systems

We use database publishing systems to save time and costs when producing online or printed advertising. Our ordering and approval processes are integrated, which means we compile all the briefing and format specifications centrally. And then we link them with feedback and correction instructions. Interfacing with your company guarantees direct and collective communication – across all departments simultaneously.

Digital
sales channels

Wouldn’t it be good to maintain a consistent brand image throughout your partners’ output media, platforms and applications? We can deliver this with the help of centralised systems which guarantee across-the-board standardisation of formats and technically correct implementation. You will benefit from the comprehensive expertise we have built up in the co-development of the GS1 image standard, which applies throughout Europe.
References
Related to this category.
Die Agentur eder bietet für sämtliche MARS Produkte ein zentrales Marketing-Asset-Management.
MARS
Media asset management
Product images and packshots can be managed and looked after in an automated process through an asset management system. MARS provides the required artwork from a central system for its trading partners as well as for marketing and sales.
Für die Carl Kühne AG entwickelt die Agentur eder ein Artwork-Abnahmetool.
Carl Kühne AG
Web-based approval tool
We use a web-based artwork tool to simplify approval processes for product images and packaging. Various different departments at Carl Kühne AG use this interface to keep track of developments through every phase of the approval process.
Für Eckes-Granini erstellt die Agentur eder Artworks für den Pago Relaunch.
Eckes-Granini Pago
Worldwide label launch
For the worldwide Pago labels relaunch, we hired a print management system to provide transparent and automated label production. The result: a consistent, range-wide brand appearance for Pago’s fruit juices.
Service
Hotline.
Packaging is a key part of the product communication toolkit.
We help you produce packaging that is right for your product and meets your requirements. If that sounds good to you, get in touch – message or call us at any time.

Packaging
& print management

Packaging is central to a brand. We offer a one-stop service and cover the full packaging prepress stage up to technical implementation and final print approval. All the data we send out reflects your CI and meets the latest standards.
Consulting & creation
Bespoke packaging concepts require a holistic approach, so it’s important you can rely on profound advice. That’s where we come in – with the right concept for your product packaging, from initial idea to finished product. All so your products can steal the show at the point of sale (POS).
Other service areas

Get it in shape.
& Road Map.

Find out more about the other services we offer.

Smooth
operation.

IT-Systeme und Tools

Verwaltungs- und Freigabe-Systeme.

Top. Manager.
Durch den Einsatz individualisierter Online-Tools erleichtern, beschleunigen und automatisieren wir Abläufe vom initialen Briefing bis zum fertigen Endprodukt. Dabei erleichtern unsere Artwork-Abnahmetools, ein richtiges Asset-Management und unsere Database-Publishing-Systeme mit individuellen Schnittstellen zu Ihren Systemen den Daten- und Informationsaustausch.
Produkte und Leistungen
Good reviews.

Artwork-
Abnahmetools

Mit unseren webbasierten Plattformen gestalten Sie den Freigabeprozess Ihrer Verpackungen übersichtlich und transparent. Dabei werden alle Korrektursteps einzelner Projektphasen dokumentiert und können zum späteren Zeitpunkt nachverfolgt werden.

Asset-
Management

Mit dem richtigen Asset Management behalten Sie den Überblick über Ihre Produktbilder und können diese jederzeit Ihren Handels- oder Franchise-Partner zur Verfügung stellen. Wir konzipieren, implementieren und hosten ein für Sie passendes Asset Management-System für alle Vertriebskanäle. Die benötigten Formate werden dabei automatisch von unserem System generiert.

Database-
Publishing-Systeme

Um bei der Erstellung von Online- oder Printanzeigen Zeit und Kosten zu sparen, setzen wir auf Database-Publishing-Systeme. In integrierten Bestell- und Freigabeverfahren sammeln wir zentral alle Briefing- und Formatvorgaben und verknüpfen sie mit Feedback und Korrekturanweisungen. Die Schnittstelle zu Ihrem Unternehmen garantiert eine direkte und gesammelte Kommunikation – und das zeitgleich über alle Abteilungen.

Digitale
Vertriebskanäle

Sie möchten, dass über alle Ausgabemedien, Plattformen und Anwendungen Ihrer Handelspartner hinweg ein einheitliches Markenbild gewahrt bleibt? Das gewährleisten wir mit zentralisierten Systemen, die eine durchgängige Standardisierung der Formate und die technisch korrekte Umsetzung garantieren. Dazu stellen wir unser umfassendes Know-how aus der Mitentwicklung des europaweit gültigen Bildstandards GS1 zur Verfügung.
Referenzen
Related to this category.
Die Agentur eder bietet für sämtliche MARS Produkte ein zentrales Marketing-Asset-Management.
MARS
Media-Asset-Management
Produktabbildungen und Packshots können in einem Asset-Management-System automatisiert verwaltet und gepflegt werden. Bei MARS wird das benötigte Artwork aus einem zentralen System ihren Handelspartnern sowie Marketing und Vertrieb zur Verfügung gestellt.
Als Agentur für digitale Produktkommunikation entwickelt eder für die Carl Kühne AG ein Artwork-Abnahmetool.
Carl Kühne AG
Webbasiertes Freigabetool
Mit einem webbasierten Artwork-Abnahmetool vereinfachen wir Freigabeprozesse bei der Umsetzung von Produkt­abbildungen und Verpackungen. Verschiedene Fach­abteilungen der Carl Kühne AG nutzen diese Schnittstelle und behalten in jeder Phase des Freigabe­prozesses den Überblick.
Für Eckes-Granini erstellt die Agentur eder Artworks für den Pago Relaunch.
Eckes-Granini Pago
Weltweiter Etiketten Relaunch
Für den weltweiten Pago Etiketten Relaunch sorgten wir mit einem Print-Management-System für die transparente und automatisierte Erstellung aller Etiketten. So präsentieren sich die Fruchtsäfte mit einem durchgängigen und einheitlichen Markenauftritt.
Service
Hotline.
Verpackungen als zentraler
Bestandteil jeder
Produktkommunikation.
Wir helfen Ihnen die Verpackung umzusetzen, die genau zu Ihrem Produkt und zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Nachricht oder über Ihren Anruf.
Packaging & Printmanagement
Sorgen Sie für einen überzeugenden Eindruck Ihrer Produktverpackungen im digitalen Umfeld und am Point of Sale. Dafür erarbeiten wir erste Ideen für die Gestaltung Ihrer Verpackungen, übernehmen die technische Umsetzung und erstellen die benötigten Daten für die Druckerei.

Beratung
& Kreation

Individuelle Verpackungskonzepte erfordern eine ganzheitliche Betrachtungsweise, weshalb eine fundierte Beratung äußerst wichtig ist. Wir entwickeln das passende Konzept für Ihre Produktverpackungen, damit diese optimal zu Ihrem Produkt und zu Ihren Bedürfnissen passen.
Weitere Leistungsbereiche

Get it in shape.
& Road Map.

Informieren Sie sich über unsere weiteren Dienstleistungen.